Comments (5)

  • My new personal blog on WordPress is https://maricaswhispers.wordpress.com/

    See you around on WP :)

  • Hopefully you can peek back in on Xanga now and again and still comment.

    I made a list of anime today (movies and series I have seen), along with my thoughts on them. It reminded me of you writing about your monthly movies, however I have a feeling most of my readers aren't into anime.

  • @Crystalinne: I can't see your site :(

  • That is sad. :( I do have my site set to friends/followers lock, but I've had you listed as one for a long time. I don't blog anywhere else so I can't direct you there. Not sure how to fix this without opening my site to the whole world, and I'm not comfortable with that.

  • I just noticed you're the only one from the old xanga that published diligently.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories