Comments (5)

  • Dude, what happened? D: I'm worried.

  • You have my number if you need it. It's legit if you don't want to talk to me, but definitely talk to someone, okay?

    • Hey there. I kind of did an impromptu Facebook deactivation (Sunday night).

      There was too much negativity being brought up on my newsfeed, particularly the Xanga crowd in Facebook. I felt like it was affecting me, without the posts being directed at me.

      I can't tell people how to act or run their lives. They're probably dealing with some hardships, but hanging on to negativity on a constant basis is counterproductive (sympathy ears can't replace therapy).

      Overall, I'm okay.

  • Good to hear you're okay, at least. -.-' Come back to fb when you're ready.

  • You're still posting!? Maybe I'll come back.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories